Tags

, , , , ,

Helloooo!

I have been completely absent from the blogging world, so sorry to those waiting for part two of my ‘Find your style’ series 😦 I have it almost complete!

In the mean time how did it get to be nearly Easter! That also means the end of first term at school and nearly winter!  I am looking forward to some winter weather mind you, I’ve even had my fire on a sneaky few times 😉

So whilst I have been derelict in my blogging duties I have been active on my Instagram (here) and my face book page (here) so go check out some of the stuff happening there!

As it happens one of my photos on Instagram was picked up by Kmart Australia! Woop!

2014-03-25 11.30.59I’ve also been finishing off some home projects as well as some client commission work, here’s a glimpse.

011.CR2013Sharons trunk 1Shelby morning lightHad to sneak that one in! She’s cute to be sure but naughty as anything ;-P

I’m also starting an online photography course next week so I can learn how to use my lovely camera better!  I seem to be getting better shots but they are looking a bit blurred in this post…hmmm?

Anyway I’ve still got lots up my sleeve! And I haven’t forgotten the second part to ‘Finding your style’! Till then keep well.

Karin xxx

