I have to say a very special thank you to some uniquely special friends who with out their input and creativity I would not have the amazing blog page that I do today!

Firstly to Katie from http://www.design2envy.com.au  who tweaked and primped my blog to look its best. Your completely amazing at what you do and I know that your new venture is going to be incredible. xxx

Secondly to Kimberly and Tabitha (A brush with magic fb) who have been constantly behind me with encouragement and support, and who are the best listeners for bouncing new ideas off of! Love you girls xxx

Lastly to my wonderful little boys who are the most patient and loving little creatures unless they are being monsters, and who always give me amazing encouragement and compliments on all my finished pieces xxx

Love you all

Gingernuts xxx

